New single, ‘Notice Me‘!

Vaibu Mohan, vocals                                                                                                                                                                           Josh Condon, piano                                                                                                                                                                               Ryan Kemmer, drums and audio engineering                                                                                                                   Produced by Ben Vining and Ryan Kemmer

Elegy for Orchestra

Performed by the Arizona State University symphony orchestra, under the direction of Kamna Gupta.

Brass Quintet

Robert Giambruno, trumpet I
Julian Iralu, trumpet II
Alex Moxley, horn
Hannah Raschko, trombone
Ramón Garavito Elias, tuba

String quartet #1 in d: I. Allegro con fuoco

Clarice Collins, first violin
Amanda Romani, second violin
Daniel Lorenzo, viola
Alex Duke, cello

String quartet #1 in d: II. Adagio maestoso

Performed by the world famous Brentano String Quartet

Starry Night Over The Rhone: Impressions For String Quartet

Sarah Gripp, first violin
Justine De Marco, second violin
Kasey Calebaugh, viola
George Teague, cello

Single: Broken Dreams 

Featuring Tyler Berg, vocals
Produced by Ben Vining and Tyler Berg

Please visit my SoundCloud profile to hear many more examples of my work!